- Configure which tools are active
- Set viewing access level
- Set editing user level
- Select to make a tool active or disabled
- Set the viewing access level
- Set the editing user level
- Save Button
Set the tool to active or disabled
You can change active tools by clicking on a tool, whether a tool is active is marked at the top right hand corner of each tool. A green tick is active, a red cross is disabled.
Viewing Access Level
You can set a viewing access level. You can set level access from 1 - 4. This means if you select a viewing access of 4 for Room Diary, only uses that are level 4 will be allowed to view the Calendar. Users with level 1, 2 and 3 access will not see the Calendar when they login.
Editing User Level
Certain tools allow you to set an editing user level. You may want users that are on level 1, 2 and 3 to just view certain tools, but allow level 4 users to edit a tool.